« »
sean mcnabb b&wIMG_0477

Sean McNabb

Band: Quiet Riot / Montrose / Dokken / Burning Rain / Don Felder
Gear: SVT-CL, SVT-810E, SVT-410HLF

After seeing the movie “Tommy” at 10-years old; its rock-and-roll story had Sean dreaming of following in the footsteps of the Who’s bass player, John Entwhistle. By the time Sean was 15 he was performing in his home state of Indiana as a bass player and singer, then at 21, Sean moved to Los Angeles and was soon hired as the new bass player for Quiet Riot.

Over the past 25 years Sean has been in bands on tour dates with Aerosmith, The Scorpions, Poison, Cinderella, James Brown, Skid Row, Black Sabbath, along with many more, as well as recording over 35 CD’s.

Sean lives in Los Angeles and is engaged to Christine Devine (anchor/Fox 11 News). Together they are strong community activists and often tie their contrasting careers together.  They co-hosted events together; they ride in charity Harley rides; they’ve presented at the Access Awards; they’ve golfed in charity tournaments… The list goes on.   Sean is also a frequent speaker supporting those recovering from drug and alcohol abuse.

Sean is also composing music and songs for films, commercials and tv shows.

Speaking of films; he’s also enjoyed an acting career (via the Stanislavski’s acting method with Sal Romeo and Jeffery Brooks) which has led to roles in tv, stage and films, such as: Last Curtain Call, Rock Story, A Remarkable Life, Sons Of Anarchy, Community, NCIS LA, Flirting with Morty, Lost Spirit; to name a few.


Abby Travis

Adam Blake

Aden Bubeck

Al Cisneros

Andrew Cichon

Anna Kjellberg

Antonio “Rigo” Righetti

Arion Salazar

Armand Sabal-Lecco

Arthur Maia

Beefcake the Mighty (Todd Evans)

Bernardo Gosaric

Bill Hamilton

Billy Talbot

Bob Glaub

Bob St. Laurent

Bootsy Collins

Brad Albetta

Brian “BT” Transeau

Brian Marshall

Bruce Hall

Chi Cheng

Chris Beattie

Chris Squire

Chris Wyse

Cliff Williams

Conrad Korsch

Corey Parks

Damon Ranger

Dan Maines

Danny Morris

Darryl Jenifer

Darryl Jones

Dave “Phoenix” Farrell

Dave Fowler

Dave Larue

Dave Novotny

Dave Pybus

Davey Rimmer

David Schools

Dennis Crouch

Dino “The Ampeg Guy” Monoxelos

Donald “Duck” Dunn

Doug Ardito

Dug Pinnick

Dustin Davidson

Earl Slick

Eddie Breckenridge

Eddie Mercado

Emma Anzai

Este Haim

Eva Gardner

Franco Fontana

Freddy Feedback

Gail Ann Dorsey

Gareth Davies

Garry Gary Beers

Garth Fielding

Gene Simmons

George Clinton

George M. Biondo

Graham Deloche

Greg Hanna

Guillermo Vadala

Hank III

Happy Tom

Hunter Burgan

Hutch Hutchinson

Ian Grushka

Jack Lawrence

Jason Buttino

Jason Hardin

Jason Newsted

Jay Bentley

Jeff Apruzzese

Jeff Brown

Jeff Pilson

Jenn Oberle

Jerry Casale

Jerry Jemmott

Jess Oliver

Jesse de los Santos

Jimi “Jazz” Prescott

Jimmy Miller

Joey Canaday

John Stirratt

Johnny April

Johnny Bradley

Jon Button

Jon E. Gee

Jon Reshard

Juan Alderete

Juan Calleros

Ken Casey

Kevin McPherson

Lee Hendricks

Lee Rocker

Les Claypool

Lex Price

Liam Wilson

Magnus Sveningson

Mando Lopez

Marc Sallis

Marco Caudai

Mariano Otero

Mark Fain

Mark James

Mark Menghi

Masa Kobayashi

Matt Freeman

Matt Malley

Me’shell Ndegeocello

Melissa Auf Der Maur

Michael Bradford

Michael D’Amico

Michael Torres

Mick Morris

Micky James

Mike Inez

Mona Gnader

Nathen Maxwell

Nick Ghanbarian

Nicki Tedesco

Nikolai Fraiture

Owen Biddle

Pablo Stennett

Park Tae Hee

Pat Bruders

Paul Wilson

Pete Kamenakis

Phil Soussan

Pierre De Reeder

Randy Bradbury

Rick “The Bass Player” Rosas

Ricky Phillips

Rob Wasserman

Robbie Harrington

Robbie Tkac

Robert Mercurio

Robert Trujillo

Roberto Drovandi

Roger Twig

Roger Waters

Sandrine Lee

Saul Zonana

Schmier (Marcel Schirmer)

Scott Owen

Sean McNabb

Shawn Scruggs

Sheryl Crow

Simon Rix

Stanley Clarke

Stefan Lessard

Steve Fossen


Taras Prodaniuk

Tim Lefebvre

Tim Skold

Tobin Esperance

Tod Michael Bowers

Tony Barber

Tony Clark

Tony Levin

Tracy Goode

Tripper Ryder

Wayne Banks

Wylie Gelber


Zev Katz

© LOUD Technologies Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Promotions & Rebates